Towns County Democrats Leadership Team

Laura Anderson.jpg

Charlotte Sleczkowski,


State Representative

Albert Jones,

1st Vice Chair

Laura Anderson

2nd Vice Chair

TerryLynne Marshall,


Liza Strub,


As Towns County Democrats, we see the value in everyone.

We are a catalyst for positive change. Join us on the pathway to turn Georgia BLUE.

Our Executive Committee

Charlotte Sleczkowski, Chair

Albert Jones, 1st Vice Chair

Laura Anderson, 2nd Vice Chair

TerryLynne Marshall, Secretary

Liza Strub, Treasurer

Charlotte Sleczkowski State Representative

Contact us to learn more about our mission, our vision, and how we go about making the changes you want to see.